Product detail

Where She Went (If I Stay #2)

Where She Went (If I Stay #2)

Author: Gayle Forman
Series: If I Stay Ser.
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description
"The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay- Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. If you had a second chance at first love . . . would you take it? It's been three years since Mia walked out of Adam s life. And three years he s spent wondering why. When their paths cross again in New York, Adam and Mia are brought back together for one life-changing night. Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan, Where She Wentexplores the devastation of grief, the promise of new hope, and the flame of rekindled romance."
Promotion info

The eagerly-awaited sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay - now available in paperback

Reviews

"[A] gorgeous portrayal of rejection and rekindled love." - USA Today "Forman follows up her bestselling "If I Stay" with a story that is equally if not more powerful . . . " - Publishers Weekly, starred review

Author description

GAYLE FORMAN is an award-winning author and journalist whose articles have appeared in numerous publications, including Seventeen, Cosmopolitan and Elle in the US. She lives in Brooklyn with her family.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781849414289
  • : penguin random house
  • : Red Fox
  • : April 2012
  • : 198mm X 129mm X 18mm
  • : February 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 512
  • : English
  • : 3 - 5 years
  • : 304
  • : Gayle Forman